Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.148 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hardrocker1388"
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Pantana Bob's on 2007-03-29 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. AIM-> 2. Suburban Speedball 3. Crockett and Tubbs 4. Don't Come Around Here No More 5. Beyond the Veil 6. All This Everything Part I-> 7. Space Paranoids 8. TSMM Disc 2 - Set II 1. Robot Waltz 2. Old Friend 3. Teakwood Betz 4. Do Your Thing 5. No Decorations 6. Sundog E: 7. Say it Ain't So
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 2,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Penn's Landing Festival Pier on 2005-07-22 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Steam Powered Aereoplane, Spanish Harlem Incident > Little Rabbit, Rambler's Anthem, 2 Hits and The Joint Turned Brown, This Lonesome Heart, Ten, Country Boy Rock and Roll, Ramblin' in the Rambler > Death Trip* > Ramblin' in the Rambler
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Bele Chere Festival on 2005-07-30 - Blues Traveler
Carolina Blues Back In The Day>* Hook* No Woman, No Cry*# Partner In Crime> Nail> Thinnest Of Air> Amber Awaits Stand Manhattan Bridge> The Mountains Win Again> Run-Around> NY Prophesie E: Can't Win True Love> Brother John
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Humpty's Sports Bar and Stage on 1997-03-29 - String Cheese Incident
~Set I~ Disk 1 01. intro 01:46 02. Lester Had a Coconut 04:32 03. Hold Whatcha Got 04:00 04. Little Hands*-> 08:49 05. Dudley's Kitchen 05:57 06. Rhythm of the Road 06:50 07. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 12:26 08. Boogie On Reggae Woman 06:16 09. John Hardy 04:22 10. Come As You Are 08:14 11. Drums-> 04:38 12. Round the Wheel 10:09 (Disk time 77:59) ~Set II~ Disk 2 01. intro** 01:31 02. Pirates 11:32 03. Black Clouds-> 04:17 04...
Downloads: 8,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Southern Discomfort EP - Brian St. John
Hey Everyone, This is the second installment in my series of "Take My Music For Free, Just Please Listen To It" catalogue. We recorded these tunes over the summer of 2007 and I hope you enjoy them. Brian St. John - guitars, dobro, bass, bongos, vocals Jon Irizarry - drums on 87 -> 95 and Beat This Land, bass, background vocals, and egg shaker on Southern Discomfort, strings on Together Free Pat Maloney a.k.a...
Keywords: Brian; St; John; SouthernDiscomfort; Southern; Discomfort; Hows; Your; Memory; HowsYourMemory
Downloads: 380 (1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1997-10-18 - Blues Traveler
Carolina Blues The Mountains Win Again Canadian Rose 100 Years Run-Around Yours But Anyway
Downloads: 1,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]How's Your Memory - Brian St. John
This is my first album. Just download it and enjoy. All I ask is that you leave a comment about it telling me what you did and did not like about it on my myspace wall or right here. Thanks. "How's Your Memory" 1.) Elixir 2.) One Last Day 3.) Bruised, Better Than Broken 4.) Burning Coal 5.) Runnin' (Findin' Freedom) 6.) the Moon will burn Bryter, my darling 7.) How's Your Memory 8.) Points of Change 9.) Let Down 10.) 27 Days All Songs written by Brian St...
Keywords: Brian; St. John; Rock; Jamband; Folk; BrianSt.John; JonIrizarry; MattCarlson
Downloads: 480 (1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Orange Peel on 2007-09-12 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 01) Old Man and the Land 02) For Love 03) The Royal Toe 04)Daddy-O 05) Seven Story Mountain 06) Loving You 07) Crossing the Gap 08) Reuben's Train 09) Goat Disc 2 01) Mighty River 02) RV 03) Magic Foot --> 04) Luxury Liner * 05) Encores Break 06) Saddle of the Sun# 07) Peace on Earth 08) My Sisters and Brothers * with Brett Hughes on electric guitar # w/ Bullets With Butterfly Wings Tease
Downloads: 6,300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Visulite Theatre on 2007-10-10 - Blues Traveler
Stand > You Reach Me > Carolina Blues You Lost Me There > Eventually > Mulling It Over Amber Awaits > Run-Around Thinnest Of Air > Back In The Day But Anyway Gina > Imagine > Gina Can't See Why Sweet Talking Hippie > Hook > Brother John Encore: The Mountains Win Again
Downloads: 3,266 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Mountain Laurel Center on 2006-08-16 - Blues Traveler
Carolina Blues This Ache Just For Me Nail> Jam NY Prophesie Eventually Gina Amber Awaits Trina Magna> Thinnest Of Air> Trina Magna But Anyway The Children Of The Night> Freedom The Mountains Win Again What Could Possibly Go Wrong> Hook Mulling It Over> Run-Around Brother John Encore After What The Devil Went Down To Georgia
Downloads: 1,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Tom Ridge Pavilion on 2007-08-18 - Ratdog
Jam > Tomorrow Never Knows > Tennessee Jed > Lazy River Road > Dark Star > Jack Straw K.C. Moan @ El Paso @ All Along the Watchtower > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin Station > Drums/Stuff > Black Peter > One More Saturday Night E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Ratdog
Downloads: 3,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at The Gorge on 1996-08-04 - Blues Traveler
Stand What's For Breakfast> Brother John Great Big World The Star-Spangled Banner> Fallible Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue Crash Burn> Hook But Anyway Alone> Sweet Talking Hippie Encore Imagine
Downloads: 11,336 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2006-08-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: I Saw The Light, Wayfaring Stranger, Blackberry Blossom, Panama Red, Duncan & Brady, Eat My Dust, I've Just Seen A Face, Rocky Road Blues, Shenandoah Breakdown Set 2: 100 Year Flood> How Mountain Girls Can Love, Yo Se', Barstool, Cedar Laurels, Shakin' The Tree> 'Round The Wheel Set 3: 'Round The Wheel (reprise), Just One Story , Rollin In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Galactic , Don't Say , Mouna Bowa*, Best Feeling> Texas, Encore: The Bridge, Good Times Around The Bend
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 7,678 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Littlejohn Coliseum on 2007-04-13 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Crapshoot 2. Robot Waltz 3. No Decorations 4. Teakwood Betz 5. Save for One 6. Mr Transistor Disc 2 - Set II 1. Possum Kingdom* 2. Speed Queen 3. Two Shores 4. Only Always 5. TTFPJ E: 6. Stealy Man 7. Out Here
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 7,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Georgia Theatre on 2007-04-06 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Tu Sevun 2. Decepticon Structure 3. Scooter-> 4. Old Friend 5. Scooter 6. Lunatix 7. Stealy Man 8. Mr Transistor Disc 2 - Set II 1. Two Shores 2. Walkin in Place 3. Crapshoot 4. TTFPJ 5. Pepper 6. Macumba Disc 3 - Set II 1. La Casa Bien 2. Bittersweet Symphony
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 7,473 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Galaxy Theatre on 2000-02-06 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Ms. Brown's Teahouse, Pirates, Barstool, All Blues*$, Smile*, Bigger Isn't Better > Jam*$%@ > Johnny Cash*$%@ Set 2: Nine Pound Hammer#, Minor Swing#, Molly and Tenbrooks&, Remington Ride@%, Come As You Are, Sing a New Song* > Rhum 'n' Zouc* > Percussion* > Jam > I Know You Rider*@%$ Encore: Stir it Up*$%@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,126 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2007-03-23 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: Set 1: 01 Greetings 02 Search, 03 Lost, 04 MLT, 05 Up The Canyon, 06 Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms, 07 Shine, 08 Big Shoes, 09 Rain Disc 2: Set 2: 01 Crowd 02 Bumpin' Reel, 03 The Way You Do The Things You Do, 04 Desert Dawn > 05 Black Clouds > 06 Drums > 07 Desert Dawn, Disc 3: 01 High On A Mountain Top, 02 Little Hands, 03 Pack It Up, 04 Miss Brown's Teahouse 05 Crowd Encore: 06 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody), Dudley's Kitchen 07 Dudley's Kitchen
Downloads: 8,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keith Moseley Live at Stage Stop Inn on 2007-02-25 - Keith Moseley
Banter Flag Decal Sometimes a River Ophelia Brand New Start Brown-eyed Women My Way Up the Canyon until the music's over Ballad of Curtis Lowe
Downloads: 6,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theatre on 2008-11-29 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01 The Green Roofs of Eireann --> 02 Like a Buddha 03 Lovin' You 04 Old Dangerfield 05 The Hunting Song 06 Carrying Coal to Newcastle --> 07 Peace On Earth Set 2 08 Happy Song 09 Head 10 Old Man and the Land 11 The Forecast --> 12 1759 13 Gone to the Fields 14 Standing on the Corner 15 Dance Around Molly --> 16 Dandelion Wine 17 Audience Encore 18 Storms 19 Hard Livin'
Downloads: 2,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Herb Brooks Arena at Olympic Center on 2007-03-23 - moe.
Disc 1: (71:38) 101. Tailspin 102. The Pit 103. Akimbo 104. Lost Along the Way 1 105. Tambourine 106. Happy Hour Hero > 2 107. She Disc 2: (41:03) 201. Spine Of A Dog > 202. Buster 203. Macintyre Range Disc 3: (54:38) 301. Kyle's Song > 302. Bullet > 303. Big World 304. E: Okayalright
Keywords: Audio Technica AT3031; Live concert spyder9; snoe.down
Downloads: 3,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at on 2002-03-03 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc 1 (69:09) 1.) Calypso (13:36) 2.) Run For Your Life (7:57) 3.) The March* (18:04) 4.) Squeeze (11:02) 5.) Pressing My Way (18:29) Disc 2 (70:30) 1.) Shake Your Hips+^ (19:49) 2.) Lovelight+^~ (13:03) 3.) I Don't Know What You Come To Do (remix) (14:46) --Encore-- 4.) Tears Of Joy -> (12:40) 5.) Voodoo Child (10:09)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
*+^He's Gone> *%Box Of Rain (no Chris) ~+&Tumbleweed In Eden> +Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion *+Row Jimmy (no Chris) +^%&The Dolphins> ~%The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Unbroken Chain (no Chris) +^Imagine (* on vocals from balcony over stage right, no Chris) Help On The Way> Slipknot!> +Eyes Of The World> St. Stephen> +Millenium Jam> +The Eleven> *+Turn On Your Lovelight> +^@Dark Star (v2) (no Chris)> +&%Darkstar Jam> ~+Elevator +^Comes A Time> Happy Birthday $Franklin's Tower (all)> $N...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,414 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio